Naija Dj Mixtapes

DJ Eazi007 – Best Of Naira Marley Mix

Mix By: DJ Eazi007
Mixtape Title: Best Of Naira Marley Mix
Type: Novice2STAR Mixtape
Release Date: April 2019
Tags: naira marley album, naira marley latest features, naira marley mixtape, naira marley dj mixtape, ft naira marley
Description: This is the “Best Of Naira Marley” 2109 hosted by DJ Eazi007 in conjunction with

DJ Eazi007 did justice to this Mixtape as he drops this in celebration of this birthday today (April 04). Download And Share Among Friends

TrackList: Yes

Intro – Dj Eazi007 Ft Naira Marley
1. Drummer Boy
2. Do It For The Gang
3. Magic
4. Face Time
5. Back To Work
6. Ko Si Werey
7. Outty
8. Praise And Worship
9. Squadron
10. Marry Juana
11. Dread Gang
12. Royal Rumble
13. Illuminati
14. What You Telling Me
15. For The Luv
16. Shabba
17. Pressure
18. Final (Baba Nla) Freestyle
19. Flying Away
20. Mr Miyagi
21. Wagon
22. Plus Forty Four
23. Japa
24. Beautiful Rose
25. Confidence
26. Pum Pum Remix
27. Jorgor
28. Jurulo
29. Issa Goal
30. Jowabayi
31. Ogologo
32. Ermm
33. Like Chief
34. Stupid Dance
35. Cannabis Boyz
36. Hang With Me
Outro – Dj Eazi007 Ft Naira Marley

Download DJ Eazi007 x Novice2STAR – Best Of Naira Marley Mp3 Songs Mixtape Below

Download DJ Eazi007 – Best Of Naira Marley Mix ( 51.97 Mb )

Click Here To Comment

Leave a Comment