Gospel Dj Mixtapes

Spirit Worship Dj Mixtape (Nigeria 2019 Gospel Songs)

Mix By: DJ Xten
Mixtape Title: Spirit Worship Mix
Type: Nigeria Gospel Mixtape
Release Date: June 2019
Tags: gospel mixtape 2019 download, nigerian gospel worship songs, latest gospel songs 2019
Description: Bofem NG presents Gospel Mixtape, tagged “Spirit Worship” host by turntable master with no dull moment, DJ Xten.

This mixtape from the stable of Bofem NG is a collection of soul-lifting songs from anointed gospel music ministers.

Some of the artists featured are Tasha Cobbs, Eben, Dunsin Oyekan, Hillsong Worship, Tope Alabi, Olumide Iyun, Nathaniel Bassey, and a whole lot more.

And as you listen to each one of them, you are sure to be spiritually filled and experience an overdose of God’s Spirit in your life.

Playing these Nigeria 2019 Gospel Songs

  1. Shola Allyson – Ebe
  2. Gracie Adaji – Elohim
  3. Hillsong Worship – So Will I
  4. Kari Jobe – Speak To Me
  5. Hillsong Worship – Calvary
  6. Eben – Without Borders
  7. Hillsong Worship – New Wine
  8. Travis Greene – Made A Way
  9. Frank Edwards ft. Nicole C. Mullen & Chee – Sweet Spirit Of God
  10. Hillsong Worship – Christ Is Enough
  11. Sinach – He Lives In Me
  12. Daps Dalyop – Kadosh
  13. Michael W. Smith – Grace
  14. Bishop Clarence McClendon – Holy Spirit We Wait On Thee
  15. Sonnie Badu – My Soul Says Yes
  16. Steve Crown – You Are Yahweh
  17. Nathaniel Bassey ft. Mahalia Buchanan & Joe Mettle – You Are Holy
  18. Travis Greene – Worship Rise
  19. Solomon Lange – Grace
  20. Micah Stampley – Heaven On Earth
  21. Chris Delvan – Holy Ghost

TrackList: Yes

Download DJ Xten – Nigeria 2019 Spirit Mp3 Songs Worship Mixtape Below

Download DJ Xten – Spirit Worship Mix ( 57.03 Mb )

Click Here To Comment

Leave a Comment